Campus Life

The Mason Student Fellowship and its Officers:
President: Pastor Rodney Cook
Vice-President: Superintendent Larry Mosley
Parliamentarian: Missionary Sandra LaMothe
Secretary: Elder Alex Erdmann

The Student Christian League (SCL) seeks to initiate, promote, implement, and evaluate programs that will encourage spiritual and social growth on Interdenominational Theological Center's (ITC) community.

The Student Christian League (SCL) formulates committees to oversee various programs and raise consciousness of the student body on important issues. Standing committees covers areas such as chapel, publications, doctoral programs, nominations, faculty, and other academic and social committees of the Student Christian League (SCL).

SCL OFFICERS 2015-2016
Keedra Keeley
SCL President
Phillips Theological Seminary

Ship Presidents
Charles H. Mason

Rodney Cook
John Russell

Johnson C.  Smith

Patrick Cook
Leon Parker


Derrick Henderson
Brian Swinton

Bryan Courtney Wilson
Vice President
Turner Theological Seminary
D.J. Carroll
Recording Secretary
Morehouse School of Religion
Tiffanie Postell
Corresponding Secretary
Gammon Theological Seminary
Joel McCauley
Morehouse School of Religion
La'Markus R. Cook
Student Trustee
Morehouse School of Religion
Christina Mills
Student Trustee
Gammon Theological Seminary
Carla McArthur
Richardson Fellowship
Juanita Vinson
Public Relations Director
Turner Seminary
Alexis Blackwell
Richardson Ecumenical Fellowship
Ashlyn Strozier
Coordinator of Outreach
Morehouse School of Religion


At the Elisha Conference '12 C.H.Mason Retreat '12 And The Word Says David Sanders, Bishop Brandon Porter, Jonathan Whitfield Ready for Service Lets Talk Mason Communion Srvc.-(Pastor Johnnie Porter) Eld. Dewitt Coates & Pastor Anthony Chavers Mason Seminary Graduates 2011 Mason Student Retreat '12 Evangelist Enjoying Service Let Us Pray Listening Intently Patten, Morris, Allen Class of 2006 Paying close attention Small talk '12 Praising The Lord!