The Board of Trustees

Bishop David A. Hall, Sr., Chair
Memphis, Tennessee
  Bishop Johnny Tates
Houston, Texas
Bishop Phillip Porter. Vice Chair
Memphis, Tennessee
  Dr. Charles Hill
Missouri City, Texas
Dr. Lawrence E. Williams, Sr., Secretary
Ellenwood, Georgia
  Dr. Alonzo Johnson
Irmo, South Carolina
Bishop Roy Dixon, Treasurer
San Diego, California
  Bishop Martin L. Johnson
Neptune, New Jersey
Bishop Howard Quillen
Bogalusa, Louisiana
  Missionary Sheila Baxter
Atlanta, Georgia
Supervisor Mary B. Tucker
Atlanta, Georgia
  Dr. John Redic
New York, New York
Bishop Ralph Lewis, Alumni Representative
Atlanta, Georgia
All right reserved : Charles H. Mason Theological Seminary
Home  |  About Us  |  Academics  |  Admissions  |  Distance Learning  |  News Events  |  Contact Us  |